EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Who to Call?


Director, Special Education

Rebecca Sharp, 703-248-5630
rsharp@fccps.org


Secretary
Cecilia Guerra, 703-248-5635
guerrac@fccps.org

Office Assistant
Anne Sommers, 703-248-5686
sommersa@fccps.org

TJ Special Education AdministratorAllison Klink, klinka@fccps.org

MEH Special Education Administrator
Michelle Direnzo, direnzom@fccps.org


GM Special Education Administrator
Sue Essman,703-248-5546, essmans@fccps.org


Psychologists:
Rachel LaBelle, 703-248-5622, labeller@fccps.org
Sharon Hoffman, 703-248-5633, hoffmans@fccps.org


Social Workers:
Robin Borum, 703-248-5625, borumr@fccps.org
Susan Sinclair, 703-248-5634, sinclairs@fccps.org
Colleen Hoover, 703-248-5624, hooverc@fccps.org


Emotional Disabilities Specialist:
Andy Hosier, 703-248-5623, hosiera@fccps.org


Preschool Child Find

Jessie Thackrey Preschool:Marie Baroody, Preschool Director, mbaroody@fccps.org