WHO TO CALL?

Executive Director of Special Education
Rebecca Sharp, 703-248-5630
rsharp@fccps.org

Secretary
Cecilia Guerra, 703-248-5635
guerrac@fccps.org

Oak Street Special Education Administrator
Allison Klink, klinka@fccps.org

MEHMS Special Education Administrator
Michelle Direnzo, 
direnzom@fccps.org

MHS Special Education Administrator
Sia Knight, 703-248-5540, 
knights2@fccps.org

Psychologists:
Rachel LaBelle, 703-248-5622, 
labeller@fccps.org
Sharon Hoffman, 703-248-5525, 
hoffmans@fccps.org

Social Workers:
Robin Borum, 703-248-5625, borumr@fccps.org

Susan Sinclair, 703-248-5634, sinclairs@fccps.org

MEHMS: Colleen Hoover, 703-248-5624, hooverc@fccps.org

MHS: Ghada Khalaf, 703-248-5525, khalafg@fccps.org

Emotional Disabilities Specialist:
Andy Hosier, 703-248-5623, 
hosiera@fccps.org

Preschool Child Find

Jessie Thackrey Preschool:
Amanda Davis, davisa@fccps.org