EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

CONTACT YOUR SCHOOL SUPPORT TEAM

Counselors, School Psychologists, and Social Workers 

Families can also reach out to their student’s counselor, social worker, or school psychologist for support. Please know our staff are there to help you, your student and your family during this time. Reach out to them via email.

Jessie Thackrey Preschool
School Psychologist Rachel Labelle ( labeller@fccps.org)
Sharon Hoffman ( hoffmans@fccps.org)
Social Worker Robin Borum ( borumr@fccps.org)
 
Mount Daniel Elementary School
Counselors Jed Jackson ( jacksonj@fccps.org)
Carol Seaver ( seaverc@fccps.org)
School Psychologist Jason Checca ( checcaj@fccps.org)
Social Worker Susan Sinclair ( sinclairs@fccps.org
Thomas Jefferson Elementary School
Counselors Laurie Prather ( pratherl@fccps.org) Carol Seaver (seaverc@fccps.org)
School Psychologist Jason Checca ( checcaj@fccps.org)
Social Worker Robin Borum ( borumr@fccps.org
Mary Ellen Henderson Middle School
Counselors Alyssa Jacobson ( jacobsona@fccps.org) Matt Sowers (sowersm@fccps.org) Tara Filmyer (filmyert@fccps.org)

Heidi Gilmore ( gillmoreh@fccps.org)

School Psychologist Rachel Labelle ( labeller@fccps.org)
Social Worker Colleen Hoover ( hooverc@fccps.org
George Mason High School
Counselors Ilana Reyes (reyesi@fccps.org)Dana Quirine (quirined@fccps.org)Brad McAdam (mcadamb@fccps.org)

Valerie Chesley (chesleyv@fccps.org)

School Psychologist Sharon Hoffman (hoffmans@fccps.org)
Social Worker Ghada Khalaf (khalafg@fccps.org