EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

school board

The Falls Church City School Board is comprised of seven members who serve four-year terms.

The board's primary responsibilities are:

Dr. NoonanDr. Peter Noonan
Superintendent
pnoonan@fccps.org
erin gillErin Gill
Chair
egill@fccps.org
greg anderson Greg Anderson
Vice Chair
ganderson@fccps.org
justinJustin Castillo
School Board Member
jcastillo@fccps.org
shannonShannon Litton
School Board Member
slitton@fccps.org
philPhil Reitinger
School Board Member
preitinger@fccps.org
shawnaShawna Russell
School Board Member
srussell@fccps.org
lawrenceLawrence Webb
School Board Member
lwebb@fccps.org
Niharika Singhvi Niharika Singhvi
Student Representative