HEALTH CONTACTS

FCCPS School Health Aides and Public Health Nurses

JESSIE THACKREY PRESCHOOL

Amanda Davis, Preschool Directoradavis@fccps.org
Brannon McLaughlin, Preschool Assistant to Directormclaughlinb@fccps.org
571-395-8612
703-517-6796 (cell)

MOUNT DANIEL ELEMENTARY

Karen Schools - School Health Aide
schoolsk@fccps.org 703-248-5643

OAK STREET ELEMENTARY

Kayli Horton - School Health Aide
hortonk@fccps.org 703-248-5664

MARY ELLEN HENDERSON

Kelly Miceli - School Health Aide
micelik@fccps.org 703-720-5711

MERIDIAN HIGH SCHOOL

Melinda Pasupulati - School Health Aide
pasupulatim@fccps.org 703-248-5530

Vicki Galliher - Athletic Trailing Coordinator
FCCPS Concussion Management Specialist
galliherv@fccps.org 703-248-5583

PUBLIC HEALTH NURSES

Laura Giles
gilesl@fccps.org 571-363-7918

Womansa Girma
girmaw@fccps.org 571-567-4127