HEALTH CONTACTS

FCCPS SCHOOL HEALTH AIDES AND SUBSTITUTES

JESSIE THACKREY PRESCHOOL

Marie Baroody, Preschool Director - mbaroodymbaroody@fccps.org
Kayleen Fitzgerald, Preschool Assistant - fitzgeraldK@fccps.org

571-395-8612
703-517-6796 (cell)

MOUNT DANIEL ELEMENTARY

Karen Schools - School Health Aide
schoolsk@fccps.org 703-248-5643

OAK STREET ELEMENTARY

Joanna Mathews - School Health Aide
mathewsj@fccps.org 703-248-5664

MARY ELLEN HENDERSON

Kelly Miceli - School Health Aide
micelik@fccps.org 703-720-5711

MERIDIAN HIGH SCHOOL

Simone Wright - School Health Aide
wrights@fccps.org 703-248-5530

Vicki Galliher - Athletic Trailing Coordinator
FCCPS Concussion Management Specialist
galliherv@fccps.org 703-248-5583

PUBLIC HEALTH NURSES

Melissa Lewis-Pringle, RNC-MNN BSN
lewis-pringlem@fccps.org - 571-363-7805

Nicole Morales, RN BSN
moralesn@fccps.org - 703-343-3252