EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Gifted Education Contacts


William Bates
Chief Academic Officer
wbates@fccps.org


Jeanne Seabridge
Director of Teaching, Learning & Achievement
jseabridge@fccps.org
703-248-5636

Beth Green
Enrichment Specialist K-2 MDES and TJES
greenb@fccps.org

Heidi Lang
Gifted Education Specialist 3-5 TJES
langh@fccps.org

Laura CoatesGifted Education Specialist 3-5 TJES
coatesl@fccps.org

Susan Deal

Gifted Education Specialist 6-8 MEHMS
deals@fccps.org

Dan Coast
DP and AP Coordinator
coastd@fccps.org