EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Academics Contacts


Falls Church City Public Schools

150 South Washington Street, Suite 400
Falls Church, Virginia 22046
Phone: 703-248-5600
Fax: 703-248-5613


William Bates - Chief Academic Officer
wbates@fccps.org 703-248-5604

Rebecca Sharp - Executive Director of Special Education
rsharp@fccps.org 703-248-5630

Julie Macrina - Director of Curriculum and Instruction
macrinaj@fccps.org 703-248-5523

Seamus O'Connor - Director of Special Instruction and Behavior Services
occonors@fccps.org

Jennifer Santiago - Director of Equity and Excellence
santiagoj@fccps.org

Jeanne Seabridge - Director of Assessment and Accountability
seabridgej@fccps.org 703-248-5636

Jennifer Fessenden - K-12 Math Coordinator
fessendenj@fccps.org

Perla Enodano - Curriculum Specialist
enodanop@fccps.org 703-248-5603

Marian King - Data Information Specialist
kingm@fccps.org