CIA Contacts

Falls Church City Public Schools
800 West Broad Street #203
Falls Church, Virginia 22046 
Phone: 703-248-5600
Fax: 703-248-5613


Lisa High - Cheif Academic Officer
lhigh@fccps.org 703-248-5603

Rebecca Sharp - Director of Special Education and Student Services
rsharp@fccps.org 703-248-5630

Jeanne Seabridge - Director of Teaching, Learning & Achievement
seabridgej@fccps.org 703-248-5636

Jennifer Fessenden - K-12 Math Coordinator
fessendenj@fccps.org

Julie Macrina - MTSS Coordinator
macrinaj@fccps.org

Jennifer Santiago - LIEP Coordinator
santiagoj@fccps.org

Seamus O'Connor - Special Education Coordinator
occonors@fccps.org

Perla Enodano - Curriculum Specialist
enodanop@fccps.org 703-248-5603

Marian King - Data Information Specialist
kingm@fccps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.