School Board

The Falls Church School Board

The Falls Church City School Board is comprised of seven members who serve four-year terms.

The board's primary responsibilities are:

Dr. Peter Noonan, Superintendent

Dr. Peter Noonan
Superintendent
pnoonan@fccps.org

Justin Castillo, School Board Member

Justin Castillo
School Board Member
jcastillo@fccps.org

Shawna Russell

Shawna Russell
School Board Member
srussell@fccps.org

Erin Gill, FCCPS School Board Member

Erin Gill
Chair
egill@fccps.org

Shannon Litton

Shannon Litton
School Board Member
slitton@fccps.org

Lawrence Webb, Board Member

Lawrence Webb
School Board Member
lwebb@fccps.org

Greg Anderson

Greg Anderson
Vice Chair
ganderson@fccps.org

Phil Reitinger, Board Member

Phil Reitinger
School Board Member
preitinger@fccps.org

Niharika Singhvi Student Representative to the School Board

Niharika Singhvi
Student Representative

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.