LIEP Contacts

Jennifer Santiago, Ph.D.
LIEP Coordinator
santiagoj@fccps.org 
703-248-5638


Lisa High
FCCPS Chief Academic Officer
lhigh@fccps.org


Erika Zeballos
LIEP Parent Liaison (Spanish Language Support)
zeballose@fccps.org


Ann Beckman
LIEP Specialist MDES
beckmana@fccps.org

Robin Dickerson
LIEP Specialist MDES
dickersonr@fccps.org

Holly Shaffie
LIEP Specialist TJES
shaffieh@fccps.org

Kristine Miller
LIEP Specialist TJES
millerk@fccps.org

Gwen Villarreal
LIEP Specialist MEHMS
villarrealg@fccps.org

Linda Saleh
LIEP Specialist GMHS
salehl@fccps.org

Shana King
LIEP Specialist GMHS
kings2@fccps.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.