Falls Church City School Board

schoolBoard 960

The Falls Church City School Board is comprised of seven members who serve four-year terms.

The board's primary responsibilities are:

  •  to set policy for the school division
  •  approve the annual budget
  •  develop a strategic plan, and
  •  hire a superintendent to operate the school division in accordance with board policy.
Display # 
Name Position
Susan KearneySusan Kearney School Board Chair
Justin CastilloJustin Castillo School Board Vice Chair
Michael AnkumaMichael Ankuma School Board Member
John LawrenceJohn Lawrence School Board Member
Kieran SharpeKieran Sharpe School Board Member
Margaret WardMargaret Ward School Board Member
Lawrence WebbLawrence Webb School Board Member
Zack Witzel Student Representative to the School Board

School Board Triennial Work Plan

Next Board Meetings

No events found

Latest News