Who to Call?

Director, Special Education, Student Services, and Early Learning
Liz Germer, 703-248-5630
egermer@fccps.org

Secretary
Cecilia Guerra, 703-248-5635
guerrac@fccps.org

Office Assistant
Anne Sommers, 703-248-5686
sommersa@fccps.org

TJ Special Education Administrator
Allison Klink, klinka@fccps.org

MEH Special Education Administrator
Michelle Direnzo, direnzom@fccps.org


GM Special Education Administrator
Sue Essman,703-248-5546, essmans@fccps.org


Psychologists:
Rachel LaBelle, 703-248-5622, labeller@fccps.org
Sharon Hoffman, 703-248-5633, hoffmans@fccps.org


Social Workers:
Robin Borum, 703-248-5625, borumr@fccps.org
Susan Sinclair, 703-248-5634, sinclairs@fccps.org
Colleen Hoover, 703-248-5624, hooverc@fccps.org


Emotional Disabilities Specialist:
Andy Hosier, 703-248-5623, hosiera@fccps.org


Preschool Child Find
Jessie Thackrey Preschool:
Rachel Hamberger, Preschool Supervisor,hambergerr@fccps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.