PE/FLE/Health and Wellness Contacts:

Lisa High
Chief Academic Officer
lhigh@fccps.org

Jeanne Seabridge
Director of Teaching, Learning & Achievement
jseabridge@fccps.org
703-248-5636

Mark Coffren
PE Collaborative Teacher Leader
Mary Ellen Henderson Middle School
coffrenm@fccps.org

Joe Muskett
MDES PE Teacher
muskettj@fccps.org

Jed Jackson
MDES Counselor
jacksonj@fccps.org

Julie Huber
TJES PE Teacher
huberj@fccps.org

Bridget Kraft
TJES Counselor
kraftb@fccps.org

Carol Seaver
TJES Counselor
seaverc@fccps.org

Nathan Greiner
TJES PE Teacher
greinern@fccps.org

Mark Coffren
MEHMS PE Teacher
coffrenm@fccps.org

Katie Johnson
MEHMS PE Teacher
johnsonk1@fccps.org

Tony Green
GMHS PE Teacher
greent@fccps.org

Brandon Dye
GMHS PE Teacher
dyeb@fccps.org

Chris Capannola
GMHS PE Teacher
capannolac@fccps.org

Courtney Gibbons
GMHS PE Teacher
gibbonsc@fccps.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.